lørdag 6. mai 2017

BTP 05 Behind The Pieces – Heaven Of Pain (10", EP) (2 January 2017)

Released by the band on their Bandcamp 20 september 2016, and finaly on 10" vnyl EP on yellow vinyl 2 January 2017. Splitt release from both Requiem Production and Dirt Records. Design/artwork/cover by Nora Stemland.

More info here and here

Track listing:
A1 Fucking Smalltalk
B1 Icy Amber
B2 Heaven Of Pain

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar