fredag 5. mai 2017

REQ 011 various artists – Untitled (C-60) MC (1984).

A compilation with a big range in styles as it goes from pop and disco to noise and experimental music. This compilation as later rereleased by Paranoia Is Freedom (PIF 26), and has popped up on several blogs as well. Cover by the norwegian artist Runar Karlsen. All covers has a slightly difference in cover and where the excerpt is taken from the originaly art work. Limited edition of 200 copies. Free download here.

More info here 

Track listing:
A1 System lilliputGatelangs
A6 VousMay Pay
B1 Famlende forsøk - Herren
B5 De Pravity (et bein) - Data Kikk I-IV
Complete artwork

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar