fredag 5. mai 2017

REQ 032 various artists - Some Shit YOU Can`t Smoke VOL. 14 (C-60) MC (1986).

Limited edition of 50 hand numbered copies. Experimental music mostly. Free download here; Side A side B.

More info here.

Track listing:
A1 Crawling With Tarts - Crane & Sons
A2 F/i - Untitled
A3 Specimens - Avelinebert Auhebbencoste
A4 Remi – Untitled
A5 Morten Live At Wembely - Untitled
B1 Specimens – Le Lobe
B2 Remi – Untitled
B3 Morten Live At Wembely - Untitled
B4 Crawling With Tarts – Gentle Wind
B5 F/i - Untitled

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar