lørdag 6. mai 2017

BTP 03 Behind The Pieces - Auto Destruct (streaming/DL) (22 May 2015).

A debut album that got very good reviews and show a well established band with eight monster tracks. Vinyl edition was released by the band 5 March 2016. Requiem had the pleasure to get this album out digital, with help from Dirt Records. Enjoy. DL/stream from here. Design/artwork/cover by Nora Stemland.

More info here and here

Track listing:
1 On The Run
3 What To Do
4 Choices
5 Into The Forest
7 Bitching On A Low Level
Lyrics; at Genius.com

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar